The podcast Security Now recently detailed a glaring privacy problem with Myspace, made all the more worrisome precisely because no one actually uses Myspace anymore. Short takeaway: Just take ten minutes and delete your Myspace account if you’re not using it. For that matter, this is a good reminder to delete any “zombie” online account